Hotline Number: +60102664265

Study in Malaysia

About Malaysia

  • Malaysia had 13 states and 3 federal territories, divided into Peninsular Malaysia (where 80% of the population lives) and the states of Sabah and Sarawak on the island of Borneo.
  • Parliamentary democracy
  • Population: 31.53 million
  • Main religion is Islam, but other religions are well represented.
  • While Kuala Lumpur is the capital, the federal government is in Putrajaya.
  • 5 main ethnic groups, hence several languages are commonly spoken (in addition to English)
  • The climate is tropical with monsoon seasons (which will happen at different times of the year depending on which part of Malaysia you live)
  • Peninsular Malaysia has a coastline which extends nearly 1,900km (1,200 mile)


Capital                                  : Kuala Lumpur

Official language               : Malay

Currency                              : Ringgit Malaysia

Population                          : 31.53 Million estimated

Head Office

B1-20, Jalan 1/152,
Taman OUG Parklane,
58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Hotline: +60102664265

Bangladesh Office

Ibrahim Mansion,
2nd Floor, Room no-207,
Purana Paltan-1000, Dhaka
Hotline: +880 1670-519765

Contact Details

Email :
Skype : CVI Consultancy Services


Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?