Hotline Number: +60102664265

Study in Slovakia

About Slovakia

Slovakia, officially the Slovak Republic, is a landlocked country in Central Europe. It is bordered by Poland to the north, Ukraine to the east, Hungary to the south, Austria to the southwest, and Czech Republic to the northwest. Slovakia’s territory spans about 49,000 square kilometres and is mostly mountainous. The government system is a parliamentary democracy; the chief of state is the president, and the head of government is the prime minister. Slovakia has a mixed economic system in which there is a variety of private freedom, combined with centralized economic planning and government regulation. Slovakia is a member of the European Union (EU).


Slovak was formed on 1 January 1993 by the division of Czechoslovakia. The constitution of the Slovak Republic was signed on 3 September 1992 in the Knights’ Hall of Bratislava Castle. Since 1 May 2004, Slovakia has been a member of the European Union, since 21 December 2007 a member of the Schengen Area, and since 1 January 2009 a member of the Eurozone.


Capital                                  : London

Official language               : Slovak

Currency                              : Euro

Population                          : 5.45 Million estimated

Head Office

B1-20, Jalan 1/152,
Taman OUG Parklane,
58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Hotline: +60102664265

Bangladesh Office

Ibrahim Mansion,
2nd Floor, Room no-207,
Purana Paltan-1000, Dhaka
Hotline: +880 1670-519765

Contact Details

Email :
Skype : CVI Consultancy Services


Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?